The Eight-Thousanders
Everest, 8'848 m
K2, 8'611 m
Kangchenjunga, 8'586 m
Lhotse, 8'516 m
Makalu, 8415 m
Cho Oyu, 8'188 m
Dhaulagiri, 8'167 m
Manaslu, 8'163 m
Nanga Parbat, 8'125 m
Annapurna I, 8'091 m
Gasherbrum I, 8'080 m
Broad Peak, 8'051 m
Gasherbrum II, 8'034 m
Shishapangma, 8'027 m
The eight-thousanders are the fourteen mountains on Earth that are more than 8'000 metres high above sea level.
They are all located in the Himalayan and Karakoram mountain ranges in Asia.

The  Eight-Thousanders map



www.mountainstamp.com & www.waterfallstamp.com are free databases for collectors of mountains, volcanoes and waterfalls on postage stamps